Regional Carbon Pricing & Markets Virtual Series - Asia Pacific Edition

  • 01 Dec 2020
  • 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Virtual Event



This Asia Pacific Edition of the Regional Carbon Pricing & Markets Virtual Series is jointly organized by IETA and the Carbon Pricing Leadership Coalition (CPLC) & World Bank.

December 1st, 2020 8-10am Geneva / 2-4pm Singapore / 4-6pm Melbourne

Registrations HERE