IETA LIVE Series - The Success Stories of the Voluntary Carbon Market (VCM)

  • 24 Mar 2021
  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Virtual Event

         


March 24, 2021

11am - 12:30pm New York / 4pm - 5:30pm London / 5pm - 6:30pm Geneva

Registrations HERE

Co-hosted by Verra and IETA

The voluntary carbon market has immense potential, as we have seen with the accelerated growth in 2020 linked to a strong increase in corporate net-zero commitments.

But what are behind these voluntary commitments? We will share the stories of the people, projects, communities and companies that are part of the journey to achieve high-quality, credible and impactful climate action.