CONTACT US

IETA has offices located in four countries. We also have representation in Tokyo, Seoul, and Canberra; including close affiliations and networks all over the world.

Contact

Geneva Secretariat

24, rue Merle d’Aubigné
CH-1207 Genève
Switzerland
E-mail: secretariat@ieta.org
Tel:  +41 22 737 05 00 
Fax: +41 22 737 05 08

 

Dirk Forrister, President and CEO
Noria Mezlef,  Chief Operating Officer
Cédric Ammann, Communications Officer
Pierra-Lisa Spafford, Conference Director

Brussels

Rue de la Loi 235
1040 Brussels, Belgium
Email: brussels@ieta.org
Tel:   +32 2 230 11 60

Sarah Deblock, European Policy Director
Jeff Swartz, International Policy Director

Washington

1001 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 7451
Washington, DC 20004
Email: ietadc@ieta.org
Tel: +1 (470) 222-IETA (4382)
 Tom Lawler, DC Representative

San Francisco

456 Montgomery Street, 18th Floor
San Francisco CA 94104
Email: ravage@ieta.org
Tel: + 1 415 545 8328

Ethan J. Ravage, West Coast Representative - North America

Toronto

350 Adelaide Street West - 3rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5V 1R8
Email:
toronto@ieta.org
Tel: +1 416 913 0135

Katie Sullivan, Director of North American Policy & International Climate Finance

London

2 Bravington Walk
Regents Quarter
N1 9AF, United Kingdom
Email: Greenhalgh@ieta.org
Tel: +44 (0) 7967428247

Sophy Greenhalgh, ICROA Programme Manager

Melbourne

Rob Fowler, Australia & New Zealand Representative
Email: fowler@ieta.org

 
powered by MemberClicks